My personal collection of Daylilies

The table below presents my personal collection including a variety of daylilies mostly from the last few years from the most prominent breeders from the continents of North America and Australasia. The descriptions use the internationally accepted system of abbreviations and measurements in the Imperial system in inches ( 1 Inch = 2.54cm ) Legend Ploids – T (tetraploids), Dip (Diploids); Type – Dor (Dormant), Ev (Evergreen), Sev (Semi-Evergreen); Season – EE – Flowering very early, E – Early; M – Medium, L – Late, re – Repeat flowering; Shoot – Height of the shoot; Width- Width of the flower Click on either the name or the photograph for more information about the particular variety.  
Name of the Variety Breeder/ First Introduced Ploid Type Season Shoot Width
Across the Universe acrosstheuniverse Trimmer 2004 T Ev EMre 25 6,5
Ageless Beauty Ageless Beauty Stamile 2001 T Ev E 28 5
Aleksander Hay Aleksander Hay Holton 2004 T Ev EM 25 6
Alien's Eye Alien's Eye Carr 1999 T Ev EMre 20 5
Allison Jane Allison Jane Holton 2005 T Ev EMre 20 5
All of My Love to You All Of My Love To You Rice 2008 T SEv M 26 5,5
Amber Christina Scott Amber Christina Scott 2005 T SEv Ere 30 6
Annabelle's Blush Annabelle's Blush Maryott 2007 Dip Ev Mre 30 6
Andy Candy Andy Candy Stamile 2003 T Dor Ere 27 3,75
Angelique Fringes Andy Candy Klehm 2006 T Dor E 32 6
Annette's Magic Andy Candy Rice 2004 T SEv ML 28 5,5
Answering Angels Answering Angels Stamile 2007 T Ev EMre 24 5,5
April la Quinta April La Quinta Petit 2007 T SEv Mre 30 7
Ashtons Giggle Asthons Giggle Phelps 2007 T SEv Mre 26 6,5
Ashwood Dark Side Ashwood Dark Side Norris 2005 T Dor M 40 5,25
At Daybreak in Olsztyn At Daybreak in Olsztyn Świątkowska 2012 T SEv M 26 6
Audubon's Oriole Audubons Oriole Lambertson 2009 T SEv Ere 36 8
Awaba Rose Elegance awabaroseelegance Charman 2005 T Ev M 30 6
Awesome Bob awesomebob Pickles 2001 T Dor M 28 5,5
Baracuda Bay baracuda_bay Salter 1996 T SEv Mre 26 6
Bass Gibson bass_gibson Rice 2006 T Dor EM 32 5,5
Bart Roberts bartroberts Stamile 2008 T SEv M 27 6,5
Bat Flight batflight Selman 2008 T Dor M 31 5,5
Bat Masterson bartmasterson Stamile 2002 T Ev M 28 5
Batman's Shadow batmansshadow Petit 2008 T SEv Mre 29 7
Bear Claws bear_claws Whatley 2000 T Dor M 24 6,5
Beautiful Olsztyn Beautiful Olsztyn Swiątkowska 2012 T Dor ML 25 6
Because of You becauseofyou Maryott 2006 T Dor Mre 38 6
Bela Lugosi belalugosi Hanson 1995 T SEv M 33 6
Berrylicious berrylicious Heemskerk 2011 T SEv Ere 24 5,5
Big Yellow Taxi 1.Big_Yellow_Taxi- Trimmer 2005 T Ev EMre 20 6,75
Black Ambrosia blackambrosia Salter 1991 T Ev ML 28 5
Black Stockings black_stockings Heemskerk 2006 T SEv Mre 24 6
Black Velvet Baby blackvelvetbaby Kennebrew 2007 T SEv EMre 24 3,5
Blue Pink Beauty 2.Blue Pink Beauty Stamile 2002 T Dor Mre 28 5,5
Bob Charman bobcharman Charman 2007 T Ev EM 30 5
Bogong Jack bogongjack Charman 2008 T Ev Ere 24 6,5
Bonnie Holley 3.bonnie_holley Corbett 2006 T Ev Mre 30 6
Border Blessed border_blessed Carpenter 2003 T Dor EM 22 4,5
Born to Run 4.Born to Run Stamile 2007 T Ev Mre 28 6
Bowl of Sunshine Bowl of Sunshine Carpenter 2010 T Ev Mre 23 6
Bubble Toes 5.BUBBLE TOES MAY Hansen 2009 T Ev Mre 24 6,5
Buddy's Wild and Wonderful buddyswildandwonderful Hall 2008 T Ev EMre 32 7
Butch & Barbara's Cracked Eggs buthbarbarascrackedeggs Agin 2009 T Ev Mre 25 7
Cajun Christmas cajunchristmas Abajian 2002 T SEv EM 24 5,75
California Kid california_kid Trimmer 2008 T Ev E 30 7,25
Call Me Carla callmecarla Harry 2008 T SEv EMre 28 6
Calling All Angels callingallangels Trimmer 2002 T Ev EM 21 4,5
Carnival in Brasil carnavalinbrasil Petit 2002 T SEv Mre 25 5
Carnival in Mexico carnival_in_mexico Santa Lucia 2000 T Dor Mre 30 7
Carol Todd 6.Carol_Todd- Trimmer 2006 T Ev EMre 30 7
Catherine Woodbery Catherine Woodbery_small Childs 1967 Dip Dor ML 30 6
Cause for Celebration cause_for_celebration Carr 2003 T SEv Mre 26 5,25
Cave Creek Canyon cavecreekcanyon Lambertson 2007 T SEv EMre 30 5,75
Cerulean Warbler ceruleanwarbler Lambertson 2006 T SEv EMre 28 5
Chang Dynasty changdynasty Stamile 2008 T Ev Mre 30 6,75
Cherry Burst 7.cherry_burst- Trimmer 2004 T Ev EMre 30 4,25
Christopher Moody christophermoody Stamile 2008 T Ev EMre 26 7
Citrix citrix Stamile 2005 T Ev E 25 5,75
Claudette J. Colins claudettejcolins Colins 2000 T SEv EM 25 5,5
Come What May Come What May Petit 2005 T Ev Ere 28 6
Concert Music concertmusic Reilly 2008 T SEv EMre 30 5,5
Corroboree Dancer corroboreedancer Nunan 2002 T Ev M 24 6
Cosmic Sensation cosmicsensation Salter 2002 T SEv Mre 32 5,5
Crazy Ivan 9.Crazy Ivan Grace-Smith 2005 T SEv EMre 35 6
Crest and Falls 10.CRESTS AND FALLS Hansen 2002 T Ev EMre 24 5,5
Dancing with Julie dancingwithjulie Trimmer 2004 T Ev EM 27 5,75
Darla Anita darla_anita Kinnebrew 1999 T Ev EM 30 7
Dakar 11. Dakar Stamile 1998 T Ev Mre 30 5,25
Danny Steve Mitchell dannystevemitchell Mitchell 2008 T Ev EMre 28 6
Daring Deception daringdeception Salter 1994 T SEv M 24 5,5
Diamond Star Halo 12.Diamond Star Halo Lambertson 2009 T SEv Mre 26 6
Douglas Dale Douglas Dale Peck 1968 T Dor M 24 6
Dragon Pinata dragonpinata Selman 2007 T Dor M 36 6
Dr Jerrold Corbett dr jerrold corbett Stamile 2008 T Ev E 25 5,25
Duke of Gascone 13.Duke of Gascone Gaskins 2007 T Ev EMre 24 6,5
Ebony Pools ebonypools Stamile 2004 T Ev EMre 28 4,25
Ed Brown edbrown Salter 1997 T SEv EM 29 6
Eight Miles High 14.eight_miles_high Lambertson 2003  T  Ev Mre 30 7,5
Else Kaiser elsekaiser Morss 2001 T SEv Ere 28 5
Enchanted April enchanted_april Trimmer 1993 T Dor ML 24 5,5
Engraved Invitation engravedinvitation Carr 2000 T Ev EM 23 5,75
Enticing Elegance enticingelegance Salter 2002 T SEv M 28 6,5
Euro-Mazing euro-mazing Wilkerson 2003 T SEv EMre 29 9
Extravagant extravagant Maryott 2007 T Ev M 30 6,25
Fantastic Fringe fantasticfringe Salter 2008 T SEv Mre 32 6
Fashion Statement 15. fashion  statement Hansen 2010 T Ev Lre 28 7
Fiesta Latina fielstalatina Selman 2009 T Dor ML 38 5,5
Filipina Bridge filipinabridge Maryott 2008 T Ev Mre 30 5,75
Fire and Fog fire_and_fog Salter 2000 T SEv Mre 28 6
Firebird Suite firebirdsuite Trimmer 2009 T Ev EMre 40 8
First Twilight firsttwilight Stamile 2005 T Dor EE 22 5,25
Flamenco Tart flamencotartt; height= Wemyss 2004 T Ev E 26 5
Flore Pleno Flore Pleno Stout 1917 Trip Dor M 30
Florida Snow Angel floridasnowangel Buntyn 2005 T SEv M 26 5,5
Forestlake Ragamuffin forestlakeragamuffin Harding 1994 T Dor EM 28 5,5
Free Wheelin free_wheelin Stamile 2004 T Ev EEre 34 9
Freedom Reigns FreedomReigns Harry 2008 T SEv EM 26 6
Freedom's Highway 16.Freedom's Highway Lambertson 2010 T SEv Mre 28 5,5
Frilly Lilyan 17.FRILLY LILIAN Hansen 2010 T Ev Mre 26 7
Gavin Petit Gavin Petit Petit 2005 T SEv Mre 27 6,5
Giant Panda GiantPanda Stamile 2008 T Ev Ere 26 6
God Save the Queen GodSaveTheQueen Morss 2005 T Ev Ere 30 7
Going Green going_green Stamile 2007 T E EMre 27 5,75
Goldenzelle goldenzelle Smith 2007 T SEv Mre 32 5
Granny Smith granny_smith Smith 2006 T SEv M 18 6
Green Mystique greenmystique Stamile 2002 T SEv EM 27 5,75
Groovy Chick 19.Groovy Chick Pickles 2007 T SEv EMre 28 5
Gypsy Soul Gypsy Soul Hansen 2010 T Ev EMre 24 6
Halloween Kisses Halloween Kisses Harry 2010 T SEv M 30 5,5
Heavenly Dragon Fire heavenly_dragon_fire Gossard 2004 T Dor M 45 7,5
Heavenly Pink Fang heavenlypinkfang Gossard 2004 T Dor MLre 24 4,75
Heavenly Starfire heavenly_starfire Gossard 2001 T Ev M 40 10
Hero Worship heroworship Carr 2000 T Ev Mre 26 5
Hip Hop Music 21.Hip_Hop_Music Hansen 2010 T
Home Amongst the Gum Trees HomeAmongstTheGumTrees Charman 2008 T Ev EMre 26 6
Hoodwinked Hoodwinked Selman 2008 T Dor M 31 5
Hot Lava hotlava_cr Maryott 2007 T Ev Mre 36 6
How Beautiful Heaven Must Be howbeautifulheavenmustbe Carpenter 2004 T Ev M 24 5,5
I Come From a Land Down Under IComeFromLandDownUnder Charman 2008 T Ev Ere 22 4,5
Intergalactic Interlude 22.Intergalactic_Interlude Lambertson 2006 T SEv Ere 28 9
Iron Man ironman Brooker 2003 T SEv ML 24 6
I Wanna Piranha 23. I wanna Piranha Kinnebrew2006 T SEv EMre 34 6
Jamie Girl jamie girl Townsend 2007 T SEv EMre 28 6
Jan Pawel Jan Pawel Franczak 1979 T Dor M 35 6
Jane Mahan JaneMahan Petit 2004 T SEv Mre 27 6
Jasmine Rossi jasminerossi Petit 2008 T SEv Mre 26 7
Jerry Nettles jerrynettles Kinnebrew 2002 T Ev EMre 28 6
Johnny Ward Jonny Ward Fay 1972 T SEv M 36
J.T.Davis 24. j_t_davis Grace 1999 T Ev Mre 24 5
Judy Farquhar judyfarquhar Stamile 2006 T Ev M 34 7,5
Julie Newmar julie_newmar Morss 2000 T E Ere 32 7
Just Fabulous just_fabulous Petit 2008 T SEv Mre 32 7
Just Plain Bill just_plain_bill_s Munson-Rice 2002 T SEv Mre 27 5,5
Kardynal Wyszynski kardynal_wyszynski Franczak 1981 T Dor EM 28 6,5
Katherine Marin KatherineMarin Rice 2007 T SEv ML 33 6
Kwanza Gold kwanzagold Maryott 2004 T Ev EMre 35 5
Ladybug Fancy Nancy 25. LADYBUG  FANCY NANCY Hansen 2011 T Ev Mre 25 6
Lady Betty Fretz lady_betty_fretz Petit 2005 T SEv Mre 26 6
Ladybug Sweeet 26.LADYBUG  SWEEEET Hansen 2010 T Ev Mre 23 5
Larry's Obssesion LarrysObssesion Petit 2006 T SEv Mre 32 5,5
Laughing Giraffe laughing_giraffe Schwartz T Dor M 36 8
Laughing Hyena laughing_hyena Trimmer T SEv Mre 40 7
Laughing Skies laughing_skies Stamile 2003 T Ev EEre 38 10
Lava Flow<> lava_flow Smith 2006 T SEv EM 32 5,5
Lavender Cascades lavender_cascades Carpenter 2002 T Ev Mre 30 6
Lavender Heartthrob lavender_heartthrob Stamile 2002 T Dor EE 22 7
Lavender Tu Tu lavender_tu_tu Heemskerk 2011 T SEv Mre 24 6
Ledgewood Fondest Wish LedgewoodFondestWish Abajian 2009 T Sev EMre 30 6,5
Lee Pickles lee_pickles Salter 2011 T SEv EMre 28 5,5
Levi Davis 27. Levi Davis Carpenter 2002 T Ev Mre 28 6,5
Lickety Split lickety_split Petit 2008 T SEv Mre 34 6,5
Linda Beck 28. Linda Beck Agin 2005 T SEv Mre 25 6
Lies and Lipstick LiesAndLipstick Kinnebrew 2004 T SEv EM 25 5,5
Lillian's Lying Eyes LilliansLyingEyes Manning 2007 T Ev Mre 26 5
Lil’Red Wagon lilredwagon Kinnebrew 2003 T SEv E 25 3,25
Lipstick on My Collar 29. LIPSTICK ON MY COLLAR Pickles 2006 T SEv Mre 28 4,5
Lonesome Heart lonesome_heart Stamile 2006 T Ev Mre 35 6,5
Love after Dark LoveAfterDark Carr 2003 T Ev Mre 28 5,5
Madeline Macartney MadelineMacartney Kinnebrew 2005 T SEv E 28 6
Madisson Holley 30. Madisson-Holley Holley 2011 T Ev EM 24 7
Madison Holly Lace MadsonHollyLace Kinnebrew 2004 T SEv EM 24 3,5
Mary Lena 31. MARY LENA Rice 2006 T Dor M 28 5,5
Matthew William MatthewWilliam Petit 2009 T SEv M 29 6,5
Memphis memphis  Trimmer 2008 T  Ev  M  31 6,75
Merchant of Venice MerchantOfVenice Reilly 2008 T SEv EMre 30 5,75
Michael Miller michaelmiller Stamile 2002 T Ev EMre 30 6
Mike Longo mike_longo Kinnebrew 2004 T Ev Ere 32 6
Mint Mark 32. Mint Mark Reilly 2008 T SEv EMre 28 5,5
Mississippi Memories mississippi_memories Stamile 2005 T SEv M 31 7,5
Moment in the Sun 33.moment_in_the_sun Grace Smith 2004 T SEv EMre 28 6,5
Moonlight Sail monlight_sail Stamile 2005 T SEv Mre 28 6
Mort Morss MortMorss Salter 2002 T SEv M 27 6
Mountain Wildflower MountainWildflower Stamile 2009 T Dor Mre 28 5,5
Moving Forward movingforward Grace 2009 T Ev E 26 5,5
Mulberry Freeze Mulberry Stamile 2009 T Ev Mre 25 6
Mysterious Eyes MysteriousEyes Stamile 2004 T Ev EE 28 6
Nancy Ann Kinnett nancy_ann_kinnett Holley 2009 T Ev EMre 28 6,5
Natchez Lace natchezlace Salter 2005 T SEv Mre 27 7
New Paradigm NewParadigm Stamile 2008 T SEv EEre 28 6,5
Night Embers NightEmbers Stamile 1998 T SEv EM 30 5
Night of Knights night_of_knights Santa Lucia 2006 T Dor M 30 6,5
Neptune's Legacy NeptunesLegacy Salter 2002 T SEv EMre 28 4
Nicole's Tiger Eye nicolestigereye Harry 2009 T SEv M 24 5
Northern Fancy nothern_fancy Stamile 2002 T Dor EM 26 5
Off to the Races OffToTheRaces Rice 2008 T Dor M 32 5,5
Ora Lee Sparks oraleesparks Selman 2009 T Dor M 40 6
Orange Grove OrangeGrove Stamile 2007 T Ev Ere 33 6,5
Orlando Truffle orlando_truffle Kirchoff 2004 T Ev Ere 33 5,75
Our Friend Jim Saddler OurFriendJimSaddler Agin 2009 T Ev M 21 6
Parrot Jungle ParrotJungle Trimmer 2005 T Ev EM 26 5,25
Passion and Style PassionAndStyle Petit 2008 T SEv Mre 29 7
Paula Nettles PaulaNettles Kinnebrew 2006 T SEv EM 30 6
Pauline Sprinkle paulinesprinkle Selman 2009 T Dor ML 26 5
Peppermint Delight PeppermintDelight Carpenter 2003 Dip Ev EE 24 6
Picture in Picture 34. Picture in Picture Stamile 2007 T Ev Mre 25 6,5
Pineapple Moon PineappleMoon Trimmer 2008 T Ev EMre 31 5,5
Pistachio Eyes PistachioEyes Stamile 2009 T Ev Ere 30 5,75
Play to Win PlayToWin Maryott 2007 T Ev Mre 27 5
Promise Fulfilled promise_fulfilled Petit 2006 T SEv Mre 26 6
Punch of Judy punchofjudy Kirchoff 1998 T Ev Ere 28 5
Purple Peace 35. purple_peace Lambertson 2008 T SEv Mre 38 5,75
Purplelicious purplelicious Heemskerk 2011 T SEv EMre 22 6
Radio Rider 36.Radio Rider Lambertson 2010 T Ev Ere 28 5,75
Rapid Eye Movement RapidEyeMovement Trimmer 2001 T Ev EMre 32 6,75
Raspberry Goosebumps raspberry_goosebumps Polston 2004 T Dor Mre 28 5,5
Red Friday 37. Red Friday Agin 2008 T Ev Mre 28 6,5
Reforma Boulevard reforma_boulevard Sellers 1997 T Dor Mre 26 6
Robes for the Queen robes_for_the_queen Salter 2003 T SEv EMre 31 6
Rock Solid rocksolid Tamile 2002 T Dor EMre 27 4,75
Rose Colored Glasses RoseColoredGlasses Smith 2008 T SEv EMre 30 7
Roses in Snow RosesInSnow Hanses 1999 T SEv EM 24 5,2
Royal Flair Royal Flair Peck 1969 T Dor M 32 6
Royal Fringe RoyalFringe Petit 2008 T SEv Mre 27 6
Royal Hunter RoyalHunter Salter 2003 T SEv EM 28 5,5
Royal Robes royal_robes Holley 2011 T Dor EM 35 6,75
Rhubarb Pie rhubarb pie Stamile 2007 T Ev Ere 30 6,5
Rhythm and Rhyme 38. RHYTHM AND RHYME Hansen 2010 T Ev Mre 26 7
Ruffled Strawberry Parfait ruffled_strawberry_parfait Reckamp-Klehm 2003 T Dor L 28 6
Run for the Roses run_for_the_roses Holley 2010 T Ev EMre 28 7
Ruth Gordon 39. ruth_gordon- Lambertson 2003 T SEv Mre 24 6
Sanford Crossfire sanford crossfire Morss 2008 T Ev EEre 30 6,5
Santa Catalina santa catalina Trimmer 2008 T Ev EM 25 5,5
Sea of Possibilities 40. Sea of Possibilities Petit 2007 T SEv Mre 26 7,5
Sens of Wonder RoyalHunter222 Trimmer 2006 T EV E 24 5,5
Shamrock Summer ShamrockSummer Trimmer 2009 T Ev EM 28 6,5
Sink Into Your Eyes sink_into_your_eyes Lambertson 2003 T SEv Ere 22 5,5
Slap me Sassy slap_me_sassy Petit 2004 T SEv Mre 31 6,5
Snow Crystal  SnowCrystal Stamile 2008 T Ev Ere 30 5,5
Solar Max SolarMax Trimmer 2001 T Ev EE 28 6
Sophisticated Ruffles sophisticated ruffles Harry 2008 T SEv Mre 28 6
Southern Dazzle southerndazzle Harry-Gaskins 2009 T SEv EMre 28 6,5
Southwestern Memories 41. Southwestern Memories Salter 2005 T SEv Mre 27 7
Spacecoast Blood Diamond 42. Sp. Blood Diamond Kinnebrew 2008 T SEv EMre 30 6
Spacecoast Eye for Passion spacecoast_eye_for_passion Kinnebrew 2008 T SEv EEre 30 6
Spacecoast Girl Crazy spacecoast_girl_crazy Kinnebrew 2011 T SEv EMre 26 8
Spacecoast Gone Bulldoggin 43. Sp. Gone Bull Doggin Kinnebrew 2007 T SEv EMre 24 7
Spacecoast Gwen Denny 44. Sp.Gwen Denny Kinnebrew 2005 T SEv Mre 34 6,5
Spacecoast Irish Illumination SpacecoastIrishIllumination Kinnebrew 2009 T SEv EMre 36 6
Spacecoast Lunatic Fringe 45. Sp. Lunatic Fringe Kinnebrw 2009 T SEv EM 28 5,5
Spacecoast Modern Symmetry SpacecoastModernSymmetry Kinnebrew 2009 T Ev EEre 28 5,5
Spacecoast Ojo Rojo SpacecoastModernSymmetry222 Kinnebrew 2009 T SEv Mre 18 6,5
Spacecoast Princess Elite spacecoastprincesselite Kinnebrew 2001 T SEv Ere 24 6
Spacecoast Sea Schells spacecoastseashells Kinnebrew 2003 T Ev EMre 30 5,5
Spacecoast Southern Belle 46.Sp. Southern Belle Kinnebrew 2006 T SEv Mre 26 6,25
Spacecoast Sweet Eye spacecoastsweeteye Kinnebrew 2002 T Ev EMre 25 4,75
Spacecoast Royal Ransom SpacecoastRoyalRansom Kinnebrew 2003 T Ev Ere 28 6
Spacecoast Technical Knock Out spacecoasttechnicalknockout Kinnebrew 2004 T SEv Mre 32 4,75
Spacecoast Thorny Devil spacecoast_thorny_devili Kinnebrew 2009 T SEv EMre 25 6
Special Candy SpecialCandy Stamile 2007 T Ev EMre 32 4,25
Spectral Elegance SpectralElegance Stamiel 2004 T Ev EM 23 6,5
Spinefeld Spinefeld Stamile-Pierce 2012 T Ev EMre 35 6,5
Spine Sea Urchin spiny_sea_urchin Stamile 2003 T SEv EMre 27 5,5
Star Woman starwoman_k Maryott 2009 T Ev Mre 30 6
Startle startle Belden 1988 T Dor M 26 5
Storm Over Toledo StormOverToledo Carpenter 2002 T Ev Mre 24 5
Suddenly Blue 47. suddenly_blue- Lambertson 2003 T Ev Ere 28 6
Sunny Perfection SunnyPerfection Trimmer 2001 T Ev EMre 26 7
Sweet Malinda SweetMelinda Kirchhoff 2009 T SEv Ere 33 4,75
Talladega Talladega Stamile 2009 T Ev Ere 29 5,75
Tetra Lavender Blue Baby tetra_lavender_blue_baby  Carpenter 1996 konwersja di/tetra Carpenter T Dor EMre 28 5,5
Tetra Tuscawilla Snowdrift 48. Tet. TUSCAWILLA  SNOWDRIFT Hansen T SEv MLre 26 6,5
The Band Played On TheBandPlayedOn Stamile 2007 T Ev EEre 25 5,5
The Hulk TheHulk Stamiel 2007 T Ev Mre 29 7,25
Thingamajig thingamajig Selman 2011 T Dor M 38 6,5
Thunderbolt's Way ThunderboltsWay Charman 2008 T Ev Ere 27 5
Tom Adams TomAdams Kinnebrew 2009 T SEv EMre 22 5,5
Tricolor 49. tricolor Stamile 2006 T Ev E 25 5,5
Tri-colored Bite 50. tri-colored_bite- Lambertson 2004 T SEv EMre 30 7
Tropical Breeze tropicalbreeze Trimmer 2009 T Ev EMre 24 5,25
Turn up the Volume 51. Turn_Up_The_Volume2_Popped[2] Corbett 2007 T Ev EMre 26 7
Valentine Greetings Valentinegreetings Reilly 2008 T SEv EMre 31 5
Vanilla Victory vanillavictory Selman 2009 T Dor ML 38 5,5
Verdant Spring VerdantSpring Stamile 2007 T Ev Ere 25 6,5
V.G. Star Bright vgstarbright Brooker 2008 T SEv Mre 34 6,5
Vienna Waltz ViennaWaltz Maryott 2009 T Ev Mre 35 5,5
Violet Becomes You Violet Becomes You Stamile 2007 T Ev EM 31 6,5
Webster's Pink Wonder webster's_pink_wonder Webster-Cobb 2003 T SEv M 34 13
We're Jammin We're Jammin Dan Hansen 2010 T Ev Ere 27 5,25
Wild Irish wild_irish Gaskins 2004 T Ev EMre 28 5,5
Wild Monkey Socks wild_monkey_socks Kinnebrew 2011 T SEv EMre 44 0
Wisest of Wizards Wizestofwizards Salter 1994 T SEv ML 28 5,5
Winston Churchill Winston Churchill Trimmer 2004 T Ev EM 25 7
Wheel of Time Wheelofthetime Petit 2004 T SEv Mre 28 5,5
Wonder of All WonderofAll Carr 2005 T Dor Ere 27 5,75
Wayatt Earp wyattearp Stamile 1992 T Ev EM 34 5
You Glow Girl youglowgirl Selman 2004 T Dor M 30 6
Zahadoom Zahadoom Stamile 2005 T Dor EMre 28 5,5